RUB
Services catalog : BVB-Alyans, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 3
BVB-Alyans, OOO
+7 (800) 555-91-54

Services catalog

Cementation
 
The BVB-alliance company offers the following types of additional services:Production of non-standard products, nodes, units;Cutting of leaf on guillotine;Cutting of leaf on plasma installation;It is flexible metal;Rolling of leaf;Molding;Production of molds;Metal working turning with ChPU;Metal...
Group: Carbonization
Superficial training of TVCh
 
The BVB-alliance company offers the following types of additional services:Production of non-standard products, nodes, units;Cutting of leaf on guillotine;Cutting of leaf on plasma installation;It is flexible metal;Rolling of leaf;Molding;Production of molds;Metal working turning with ChPU;Metal...
Group: Tempering
Welding by semiautomatic devices
 
The BVB-alliance company offers the following types of additional services:Production of non-standard products, nodes, units;Cutting of leaf on guillotine;Cutting of leaf on plasma installation;It is flexible metal;Rolling of leaf;Molding;Production of molds;Metal working turning with ChPU;Metal...
Group: Welding semiautomatic
Welding is argonno-arc
 
The BVB-alliance company offers the following types of additional services:Production of non-standard products, nodes, units;Cutting of leaf on guillotine;Cutting of leaf on plasma installation;It is flexible metal;Rolling of leaf;Molding;Production of molds;Metal working turning with ChPU;Metal...
Group: Argon welding
Arc manual welding
 
The BVB-alliance company offers the following types of additional services:Production of non-standard products, nodes, units;Cutting of leaf on guillotine;Cutting of leaf on plasma installation;It is flexible metal;Rolling of leaf;Molding;Production of molds;Metal working turning with ChPU;Metal...
Group: Manual arc welding
Metal working plainly and circular grinding
 
The BVB-alliance company offers the following types of additional services:Production of non-standard products, nodes, units;Cutting of leaf on guillotine;Cutting of leaf on plasma installation;It is flexible metal;Rolling of leaf;Molding;Production of molds;Metal working turning with ChPU;Metal...
Group: Flat and cylindrical grinding of details
Metal working is gear-milling
 
The BVB-alliance company offers the following types of additional services:Production of non-standard products, nodes, units;Cutting of leaf on guillotine;Cutting of leaf on plasma installation;It is flexible metal;Rolling of leaf;Molding;Production of molds;Metal working turning with ChPU;Metal...
Group: Work of grooving gear cogs
Metal working is boring
 
The BVB-alliance company offers the following types of additional services:Production of non-standard products, nodes, units;Cutting of leaf on guillotine;Cutting of leaf on plasma installation;It is flexible metal;Rolling of leaf;Molding;Production of molds;Metal working turning with ChPU;Metal...
Group: Detail porting
Metal working milling with ChPU
 
The BVB-alliance company offers the following types of additional services:Production of non-standard products, nodes, units;Cutting of leaf on guillotine;Cutting of leaf on plasma installation;It is flexible metal;Rolling of leaf;Molding;Production of molds;Metal working turning with ChPU;Metal...
Group: Milling on CNC machines
Metal working turning with ChPU
 
The BVB-alliance company offers the following types of additional services:Production of non-standard products, nodes, units;Cutting of leaf on guillotine;Cutting of leaf on plasma installation;It is flexible metal;Rolling of leaf;Molding;Production of molds;Metal working turning with ChPU;Metal...
Group: Turning on CNC machines
Molding
 
The BVB-alliance company offers the following types of additional services:Production of non-standard products, knots, units;Cutting of a leaf on a guillotine;Cutting of a leaf on plasma installation;It is flexible metal;Rolling of a leaf;Molding;Production of press forms;Metal working turning with...
Group: Casting
Cutting of leaf on plasma installation
 
Services of plasma cutting of leaf are very demanded by production of metalwork and preparations. Because this type of processing allows to receive the finished product which is not demanding mechanical completion at once and at the same time to receive monetary economy in comparison with other...
Group: Plasma cutting of metal
Cutting of leaf on guillotine
 
Cutting of sheet metal guillotine (cutting, the cabin) is suitable for cases when it is necessary to receive from sheet metal of preparation of simple form. The BVB-alliance company offers the following types of additional services:Production of non-standard products, nodes, units;Cutting of leaf...
Group: Guillotine cutting of metal
Production of press forms
 
Process production of a compression mold is a labor-intensive process which consists of design and direct production of a casting mold. Compression molds are applied in many areas of industrial sector:automotive industry (noise isolation, spoilers, bumpers, krylchatka of fans, elements of a noise...
Group: Production of molds
Production of non-standard products, knots, units
 
The BVB-alliance company offers the following types of additional services:Production of non-standard products, knots, units;Cutting of a leaf on a guillotine;Cutting of a leaf on plasma installation;It is flexible metal;Rolling of a leaf;Molding;Production of press forms;Metal working turning with...
Group: Production of metallic hardware
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog BVB-Alyans, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
БВБ-Альянс, ООО
PREMIUM_GOLD
+7 (800) 555-91-54
  • БВБ-Альянс, ООО
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Цементация
Компания БВБ-Альянс предлагает следующие виды дополнительных услуг:Изготовление нестандартных изделий, узлов, агрегатов;Раскрой листа на гильотине;Резка листа на плазменной установке;Гибка металла;Вальцовка листа;Литье;Изготовление прессформ;Металлообработка токарная с ЧПУ;Металлообработка...
Группа: Цементация
Поверхностная закалка ТВЧ
Компания БВБ-Альянс предлагает следующие виды дополнительных услуг:Изготовление нестандартных изделий, узлов, агрегатов;Раскрой листа на гильотине;Резка листа на плазменной установке;Гибка металла;Вальцовка листа;Литье;Изготовление прессформ;Металлообработка токарная с ЧПУ;Металлообработка...
Группа: Закалка
Сварка полуавтоматами
Компания БВБ-Альянс предлагает следующие виды дополнительных услуг:Изготовление нестандартных изделий, узлов, агрегатов;Раскрой листа на гильотине;Резка листа на плазменной установке;Гибка металла;Вальцовка листа;Литье;Изготовление прессформ;Металлообработка токарная с ЧПУ;Металлообработка...
Группа: Сварка полуавтоматическая
Сварка аргонно-дуговая
Компания БВБ-Альянс предлагает следующие виды дополнительных услуг:Изготовление нестандартных изделий, узлов, агрегатов;Раскрой листа на гильотине;Резка листа на плазменной установке;Гибка металла;Вальцовка листа;Литье;Изготовление прессформ;Металлообработка токарная с ЧПУ;Металлообработка...
Группа: Сварка аргонодуговая
Сварка ручная дуговая
Компания БВБ-Альянс предлагает следующие виды дополнительных услуг:Изготовление нестандартных изделий, узлов, агрегатов;Раскрой листа на гильотине;Резка листа на плазменной установке;Гибка металла;Вальцовка листа;Литье;Изготовление прессформ;Металлообработка токарная с ЧПУ;Металлообработка...
Группа: Ручная дуговая сварка
Металлообработка плоско и круглошлифовальная
Компания БВБ-Альянс предлагает следующие виды дополнительных услуг:Изготовление нестандартных изделий, узлов, агрегатов;Раскрой листа на гильотине;Резка листа на плазменной установке;Гибка металла;Вальцовка листа;Литье;Изготовление прессформ;Металлообработка токарная с ЧПУ;Металлообработка...
Группа: Плоское и круглое шлифование деталей
Металлообработка зубофрезерная
Компания БВБ-Альянс предлагает следующие виды дополнительных услуг:Изготовление нестандартных изделий, узлов, агрегатов;Раскрой листа на гильотине;Резка листа на плазменной установке;Гибка металла;Вальцовка листа;Литье;Изготовление прессформ;Металлообработка токарная с ЧПУ;Металлообработка...
Группа: Работы зубонарезные шестерней
Металлообработка расточная
Компания БВБ-Альянс предлагает следующие виды дополнительных услуг:Изготовление нестандартных изделий, узлов, агрегатов;Раскрой листа на гильотине;Резка листа на плазменной установке;Гибка металла;Вальцовка листа;Литье;Изготовление прессформ;Металлообработка токарная с ЧПУ;Металлообработка...
Группа: Сверловка деталей
Металлообработка фрезерная с ЧПУ
Компания БВБ-Альянс предлагает следующие виды дополнительных услуг:Изготовление нестандартных изделий, узлов, агрегатов;Раскрой листа на гильотине;Резка листа на плазменной установке;Гибка металла;Вальцовка листа;Литье;Изготовление прессформ;Металлообработка токарная с ЧПУ;Металлообработка...
Группа: Фрезерная обработка на станках
Металлообработка токарная с ЧПУ
Компания БВБ-Альянс предлагает следующие виды дополнительных услуг:Изготовление нестандартных изделий, узлов, агрегатов;Раскрой листа на гильотине;Резка листа на плазменной установке;Гибка металла;Вальцовка листа;Литье;Изготовление прессформ;Металлообработка токарная с ЧПУ;Металлообработка...
Группа: Токарная обработка на станках с числовым управлением
Литье
Компания БВБ-Альянс предлагает следующие виды дополнительных услуг:Изготовление нестандартных изделий, узлов, агрегатов;Раскрой листа на гильотине;Резка листа на плазменной установке;Гибка металла;Вальцовка листа;Литье;Изготовление прессформ;Металлообработка токарная с ЧПУ;Металлообработка...
Группа: Литьё
Резка листа на плазменной установке
Услуги плазменной резки листа весьма востребованы при производстве металлоконструкций и заготовок. Потому как именно этот вид обработки позволяет сразу получить готовое изделие, не требующее механической доработки и при этом получить денежную экономию по сравнению с другими методами обработки:...
Группа: Плазменная резка металла
Раскрой листа на гильотине
Раскрой листового металла гильотиной (резка, рубка) подходит для случаев, когда необходимо получить из листового металла заготовки простой формы. Компания БВБ-Альянс предлагает следующие виды дополнительных услуг:Изготовление нестандартных изделий, узлов, агрегатов;Раскрой листа на гильотине;Резка...
Группа: Гильотинная порезка металлопроката
Изготовление прессформ
Процесс изготовление пресс-формы – это трудоемкий процесс, который состоит из проектирования и непосредственного изготовления формы для литья. Пресс-формы применяются во многих областях промышленного сектора:автомобилестроение (шумоизоляция, спойлеры, бамперы, крыльчатки вентиляторов,...
Группа: Изготовление пресс-форм
Изготовление нестандартных изделий, узлов, агрегатов
Компания БВБ-Альянс предлагает следующие виды дополнительных услуг:Изготовление нестандартных изделий, узлов, агрегатов;Раскрой листа на гильотине;Резка листа на плазменной установке;Гибка металла;Вальцовка листа;Литье;Изготовление прессформ;Металлообработка токарная с ЧПУ;Металлообработка...
Группа: Изготовление металлоизделий

Описание

Каталог услуг БВБ-Альянс, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги